1
votes
I am very impressed with Bliss but I have accidentally deleted my database for a rescan – is there anything I can do?
declined Dan Gravell responded · 14 Oct 2013
Declining this one as it works as required... please see comments for more.
2 comments
Dan Gravell 14 Oct 2013
Unfortunately not... when you click "clear and rescan" bliss's database is wiped from your computer's storage and rebuilt. Normally it shouldn't take too long to rebuild the database, and previously fixed items won't be re-fixed.
GM 14 Oct 2013
yes Dan – sorry to bother you – it is very good software – thank you!