3 votes

clear web interface when settings change

completed ianstephenson1980 2 supporters

When settings are change, clear the 'activity' page so that the new search starts afresh - for example if I change the music folder from /storage/music/mp3 to /storage/music/flac then it would be good for activity to start afresh with no other info

completed Dan Gravell responded ·

This feature is now available for download.

0 comments